Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Raritan Valley Community College Athletics

118 Lamington Rd North Branch, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-218-8868 | Fax: 908-575-9458

rvccathletics@raritanval.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Eversmann
Director of Athletics
908-526-1200 ext. 8359 George.Eversmann@raritanval.edu
Kevin Ryan
Assistant Athletic Director - Eligibility & Sports Information
908-526-1200 ext. 8324 Kevin.Ryan@raritanval.edu
Philip Herro
Recruiting Coordinator
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Philip.Herro@raritanval.edu
Eric Bridenbaugh
Athletic Trainer
908-526-1200 ext. 8287 Johneric.Bridenbaugh@raritanval.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Orchard
Head Coach - Baseball
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 frederick.orchard@raritanval.edu
Marquay Mayo
Assistant Coach- Baseball
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 marquay.mayo@raritanval.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ryan
Head Coach- Men's Basketball
908-526-1200 ext. 8324 Kevin.Ryan@raritanval.edu
Kassim Kaba
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
973-536-8157 kassim.kaba@raritanval.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Cocozziello
Head Coach- Men's Golf
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Jan.cocozziello@raritanval.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Malchow
Head Coach - Men's Soccer
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Mark.Malchow@raritanval.edu
Michael Mohr

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Meister
Head Coach- Softball
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Donald.Meister@raritanval.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Herro
Head Coach-Women's Basketball
908-526-1200 ext 8253 Philip.Herro@raritanval.edu
Gibran Pervez
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Gibran.Pervez@raritanval.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Cocozziello
Head Coach-Women's Golf
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Jan.cocozziello@raritanval.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giuseppe Pennetti
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
973-460-6796 Giuseppe.Pennetti@raritanval.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail